SkipioReviews

Pro Care Inc

Bellevue, WA

97%

recommend 2157 surveyed
Leave A Review
Icon recommended true
Dec 01, 2021
Lights look very professional…so well spaced and placed. Emails were responded to promptly and courteously. Andy was pleasant to work with.
Icon recommended true
Nov 29, 2021
Our Xmas light installation was very well done and professional, but what really sold me on ProCare was Amanda. She was so pleasant, prompt, responsive, flexible, etc that we would have hired ProCare even if their prices were significantly higher than the competition (they weren't)
suggestions

In this case, not much

Icon recommended true
Nov 24, 2021
They did a great job in terms of scheduling and actually cleaning my roof and installing the Christmas lights.
suggestions

Prices could be lower :) they were not the cheapest quote we got, but we picked them because of the excellent reviews.

Icon recommended true
Nov 24, 2021
We used ProCare to design and install Christmas lights on the house. Amanda was quick to reply, explain the service and cost. They were very competitive with cost (lower than most) and we’re able to come right away. Brandon came out as committed and quickly completed the job. He had to make a run for additional supplies since I added to the job but he texted to let me know so I wasn’t left wondering where he went. The lights look great and I will use them again next year! Highly recommend.
Icon recommended true
Nov 24, 2021
Great service
Icon recommended true
Nov 24, 2021
Your company was professional from start to finish. The job was scheduled in a timely manner and the lights on our home look beautiful. I would definitely refer your company to family and friends. Thanks so much.
Icon recommended true
Nov 21, 2021
Carson was great. We love our Christmas lights.
Icon recommended true
Nov 18, 2021
ProCare is a good company, the people are reliable and honest.
Icon recommended true
Nov 18, 2021
Print response to schedule, arrival as stated . Polite Service job well done
Icon recommended true
Nov 17, 2021
Excellent service ! Did everything I asked for and more ...
suggestions

Nothing on their Nov 16 work

Icon recommended true
Nov 17, 2021
Easy to schedule appointment times. Very accommodating.
Icon recommended true
Nov 10, 2021
ProCare technicians always do high quality work. Customer care and communication is outstanding!
Icon recommended true
Nov 06, 2021
They arrived when they are scheduled. They are efficient. They listen. They can trouble shoot.
Icon recommended true
Nov 06, 2021
We have had Pro Care clean our windows and gutters for the past few years. Each time the technician was friendly, professional and respectful of our property. All work done has been excellent.
Icon recommended true
Nov 04, 2021
ProCare lets me know when they are in the area. The have dependable polite employee s who show up on time, do a great job and charge a reasonable rate.
Icon recommended true
Nov 03, 2021
Quick response and price is reasonable for service requested.
suggestions

Clean up is spotty. Depends on who comes out to perform the service.

Icon recommended true
Nov 03, 2021
Quick response, able to schedule immediately and best bid of three.
suggestions

N/A

Icon recommended true
Nov 01, 2021
Great customer service, they respond quickly and truly care about doing a great job. Their crews have all been friendly, helpful and professional and take the time and consideration to be sure they do a quality job. I have had them do my windows, gutters, pressure washing of our buildings and greenhouse. Excellent work! I highly recommend them!
Icon recommended true
Oct 27, 2021
Pro Care is extremely professional. Cole called me Before arriving, got immediately to work, made sure that The roof was clean the gutters were immaculate and all of the areas where does Cedars have dropped their fawns were cleaned up….GREAT JOB. The office staff (Margit) is wonderful to work with….
suggestions

I really can’t think of anything

Icon recommended true
Oct 27, 2021
I was extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from the ProCare team. Margit provided me with worked with me providing a quotation and getting the work scheduled. Cole was the technician that came to our home and worked efficiently, carefully and courteously. They are both true professionals. And finally, the pricing I received from ProCare was very competitive... especially when they provide such high-quality service. I highly recommend ProCare!
Icon recommended true
Oct 27, 2021
Very prompt and called ahead of arriving. Very good first time experience
Icon recommended true
Oct 21, 2021
Great service and friendly..
suggestions

Reduce prices

Icon recommended true
Oct 20, 2021
You make it easy! Easy to keep my windows clean, easy to put up lights for the holidays! And your team is highly responsive. I know you'll do things right, for the right price, every time.
Icon recommended true
Oct 14, 2021
Professional, friendly, good communication, value, hard working, considerate of our house/cleaned up.
Icon recommended true
Oct 06, 2021
Did a good job. Anxious to please. Would come back if something was wrong. I am very pleased. Have recommended to some of my friends.