SkipioReviews

Pro Care Inc

Bellevue, WA

97%

recommend 1974 surveyed
Leave A Review
Icon recommended true
Sep 17, 2021
Pressure washing service was fast and thorough.
Icon recommended true
Sep 13, 2021
We potentially had a big problem, but you found the issue with away and didn't try to up charge us on unneeded work. You also installed our Christmas lights which was wonderful, no need for a second trip. Also, we wern't home when you arrived, but you stayed and got to work, trusting t hat we would be home shortly, and we were!
suggestions

Bigger graphics on your fleet vehicles

Icon recommended true
Sep 02, 2021
Prompt service. careful ,thorough work.
Icon recommended true
Sep 01, 2021
Went back and reworked an area that needed attention No complaints. Good attitude. Happy to do it
Icon recommended true
Sep 01, 2021
Process is very easy. Booked a time, workers show up, complete the work and auto billing. Smooth and easy for the customers.
suggestions

Great experience overall.

Icon recommended true
Sep 01, 2021
Did an amazing job cleaning the windows inside and out and cleaned the gutters as well. Left the area clean when finished. Professional, respectful and good communication regarding estimate and appointment. Very happy with the service!
Icon recommended true
Sep 01, 2021
Andy’s crew arrived on time to clear debris from the roof, cleaned out all gutters, cleaned the stucco siding and all windows in and out. All that in about 7 hours. They were professional, organized and thorough. They did a great job and I will hire them again.
Icon recommended false
Aug 24, 2021
suggestions

The technician was eager to please me and tried to correct everything I pointed out, but I would prefer him to just do the cleaning right, not starting fast and sloppy and then running rounds of corrections .

Icon recommended true
Aug 18, 2021
Amazing wonderful timely dedicated focused worth every penny service is delivered consistently! Long time customer 6736 Lake Washington Blvd condos
suggestions

No suggestions. Honest. Every time exact match to estimate and scope of work

Icon recommended true
Aug 12, 2021
Helped me out of a crisis when a company cancelled on me the week of a special family BD.
suggestions

The service was thorough, young man was careful. Within 24 hours I had clean windows inside and out.

Icon recommended true
Aug 07, 2021
Highly recommend and will use them again. They have always given great service with wonderful people. I've used them for gutter cleaning regularly and just had our entire windows done inside and out. Excellent job!!
Icon recommended true
Jul 31, 2021
Service Price Quality
Icon recommended true
Jul 28, 2021
You showed up on time. Friendly but best of all he did a fabulous job on pressure washing and cleaning windows!
Icon recommended true
Jul 28, 2021
The quality of your work and easy to communicate with your office for bookings and questions.
suggestions

The only thing I could think of would be to offer more services of roof cleaning.

Icon recommended true
Jul 24, 2021
I have used Pro Care since Andy started this company! My windows always look amazing after Pro Care has cleaned them. Everyone who works for Andy is polite, they take pride in the work they do. I will only use Pro Care to clean my windows. Try this amazing company, you will be glad you did 🤗 Marie T.
Icon recommended true
Jul 24, 2021
A thorough job with men that were cordial and efficient. What more could you ask for. Thank you.
suggestions

Nothing.

Icon recommended true
Jul 11, 2021
5 star service in every aspect!! Highly recommend!!!
Icon recommended true
Jul 07, 2021
You guys as before did an amazing job on my roof and pressure washing my property.
Icon recommended true
Jul 03, 2021
The whole experience was easy and they did a good job.
Icon recommended true
Jul 03, 2021
They listen to my requests and followed them exactly . I was able to leave my property after they did the inside windows and they finished up while I was gone . I like the fact that they gave me estimates and I could decide from that how much I wanted done .
Icon recommended true
Jun 30, 2021
They are very easy to work with and they do a great job. Friendly, professional and courteous.
Icon recommended true
Jun 30, 2021
Very professional and nice. Excellent work.
suggestions

Nothing

Icon recommended true
Jun 27, 2021
Efficient and friendly
suggestions

Provide a time range of arrival time.

Icon recommended true
Jun 20, 2021
Highly recommend. It’s such a simple process. You email your address and what you want done and a couple of hours later you get an estimate and can arrange an appointment. The estimate/job was for my mothers house. The technician texted before he arrived so I could call her and let her know that he was on his way. She said that he was very polite and he did a great job. She was very pleased. And I thought that it was very reasonably priced for the work he did (windows washed, gutters cleaned and roof blown off).
Icon recommended true
Jun 16, 2021
Each member of the team with which I interacted from scheduling to work performed, was courteous and professional. ProCare is easy to do business with from a solid website to expedient responses, estimating, and scheduling. The invoice matched the estimate without any surprises.
suggestions

Everything was flawless. You have great people and a refined process.