SkipioReviews

Pro Care Inc

Bellevue, WA

97%

recommend 1553 surveyed
Leave A Review
Icon recommended true
Nov 24, 2020
Andy and his crew are always a pleasure to hire! Did a fantastic job on our outdoor Christmas lights!
suggestions

Nothing!

Icon recommended true
Nov 23, 2020
Professional and proficient. I like getting the reminder emails for getting our Christmas lights put up. I just referred to our neighbor.
suggestions

Can't think of anything.

Icon recommended true
Nov 22, 2020
Quick efficient and thorough
suggestions

Maybe provide a quick before and after photo showing work completed but no complaints!

Icon recommended true
Nov 21, 2020
Great communication with customers, excellent service and friendly staff.
Icon recommended true
Nov 17, 2020
I appreciated the timely response to my inquiry and the knowledge of the employee who performed the work.
Icon recommended true
Nov 17, 2020
Great customer service
Icon recommended true
Nov 14, 2020
Great customer service. Consistent and quality workmanship.
Icon recommended true
Nov 14, 2020
Great job at reasonable price. Ben was very pleasant and cheerful and carefully followed masking rules needed during this epidemic.
suggestions

Can't think of anything

Icon recommended true
Nov 14, 2020
Ben represented your company very well. He was friendly and professional, took care to ask about any trouble spots, and worked quickly and thoroughly. I was completely satisfied with the service.
Icon recommended true
Nov 14, 2020
Quick and fast
suggestions

Feedback about gutter situation, showing work after it is done , photos

Icon recommended true
Nov 10, 2020
Your company was so easy to work with. My questions were answered so quickly. Your prices are fair and your work is excellent!
Icon recommended true
Nov 07, 2020
Professional, friendly, prompt and thorough. The house windows, inside and out, and the skylights all look clear and clean! Thank you!
Icon recommended true
Nov 03, 2020
Professional and always do an excellent job! Highly recommend!
Icon recommended true
Nov 02, 2020
Procare has always done a good job for me. Great company, thanks for all the great work.
suggestions

Can't think of anything off hand.

Icon recommended true
Oct 31, 2020
Does a good job And the best clean up ever
suggestions

All good

Icon recommended true
Oct 28, 2020
You have done what you said for the price you promised.
suggestions

Can’t think of anything.

Icon recommended true
Oct 26, 2020
Prompt, efficient, neat, and they do a GREAT job.
Icon recommended true
Oct 25, 2020
Prompt, professional and we liked the work. He cleaned up afterwards and we are satisfied customers.
Icon recommended true
Oct 25, 2020
Very professional and did a great job!
Icon recommended true
Oct 10, 2020
You all did a great job and I can see clearly now... I thought the gentleman who did our windows was very polite and respectful, and as a fail older person this ment a lot to me. I felt safe from the virus and such.
Icon recommended true
Oct 03, 2020
Fast and clean
Icon recommended true
Oct 03, 2020
Excellent response to phone calls. On time, thorough job by well trained service person. Efficient .
suggestions

Keep functioning at this level. Great improvement.

Icon recommended true
Oct 03, 2020
Very efficient, and a good job
suggestions

Can't think of anything

Icon recommended true
Sep 30, 2020
Ben, who performed the work, came on time and was very courteous. He completed the work in an expeditious manner and reported the completion of work before he left.
Icon recommended true
Sep 27, 2020
ProCare schedules quickly, is professional, and the high quality work makes a huge difference!