SkipioReviews

Pro Care Inc

Bellevue, WA

97%

recommend 2407 surveyed
Leave A Review
Icon recommended true
May 22, 2022
cheaper than the other companies I compared with, nice last minute availability that I needed, good quality of work, and reasonable flexibility in communication.
suggestions

?

Icon recommended true
May 20, 2022
Friendly, professional, great job every time!
Icon recommended true
May 19, 2022
Very reliable, and does a good job. Thank you!!
Icon recommended true
May 19, 2022
Two years ago one of my neighbors had hired ProCare. I paid attention and was happy to see what a good job they did. Last year I hired you just for the driveway and side walk. This year I asked for a return and had gutters, siding, windows and drive way. Everything looks very fresh. I was very pleased.
suggestions

I thought there was a whitener used on the gutters, I could have misunderstood, but they are much cleaner. I am not sure how it could be done but there was quite a bit of debris from the roof on my backyard stamped concrete. Although it was washed off, the mess was blown into my rock which is a pain to get out. Not sure if there would be anyway around that,

Icon recommended true
May 18, 2022
The window washer technician was very polite and did a really good job.
Icon recommended true
May 18, 2022
Pro-care has been doing my window washing for several years and I would highly recommend them to anyone. I just looking out clean windows - everything looks so clean and sparkly. Nothing like having clean windows with the house being clean. Try them and you will never use anyone else ! Laura W.
suggestions

You don't need any improvement you already do an excellent job. !

Icon recommended true
May 13, 2022
On time; good work.
Icon recommended true
May 05, 2022
It is really easy to request a quote and then to schedule service. I have always been pleased with the quality of work from ProCare. Most recently Tony cleaned my roof and also my windows. He did an excellent job and was very friendly and polite.
Icon recommended true
May 05, 2022
The workers are careful, do extraordinary window cleaning, are easy to talk with and the cost was economical. The office staff is great to work with and quick to answer questions with good suggestions on difficult window cleaning areas.
suggestions

They are doing a great job for a great price.

Icon recommended true
May 04, 2022
Quality of service.
Icon recommended true
Apr 20, 2022
Technician was friendly, thorough and respectful. He did an excellent job!
suggestions

There was a little lag time between accepting the proposal and actually scheduling the appointment.

Icon recommended true
Apr 20, 2022
Very professional window washer & power washing my patio area. Very courteous & on time employee.
suggestions

Nothing

Icon recommended true
Apr 20, 2022
Always reliable and does a great job!
Icon recommended true
Apr 18, 2022
Our windows were cleaned very well in a timely manner.
Icon recommended true
Apr 14, 2022
Great service, great people, reasonable rates.
suggestions

Nothing

Icon recommended true
Apr 13, 2022
I like Margit and I like the employees who do a good job
Icon recommended true
Apr 13, 2022
Professional service, friendly employees and efficient work ethic. I will always contact Pro Care for my roof cleaning needs and highly recommend you to all. Thank you!
suggestions

You’ve been excellent so I do not have any complaints.

Icon recommended true
Apr 02, 2022
We had quite a lot going on around our home the last service ProCare provided. ProCare employees have always been so professional and understanding.
suggestions

N/A

Icon recommended true
Mar 30, 2022
Thorough and careful cleaning of our gutters, windows and skylight, with no residual mess.
Icon recommended true
Mar 30, 2022
Great, prompt service.
Icon recommended true
Mar 26, 2022
Very responsive. Excellent customer service. Techs were on time and had a great attitude. Work was done promptly and with an attention to detail.
Icon recommended true
Mar 24, 2022
Timely, friendly and thorough gutter cleaning service at a fair price.
Icon recommended true
Mar 23, 2022
Dependable and staff makes every attempt to please a customer.
Icon recommended true
Mar 16, 2022
Friendly and thorough service.
Icon recommended true
Mar 16, 2022
Great customer service. Prompt. Service done well. Technician was friendly and open to questions about the job and came up with an alternative to fix an issue. Easy invoice/payment system.