SkipioReviews

Pro Care Inc

Bellevue, WA

97%

recommend 1756 surveyed
Leave A Review
Icon recommended true
Apr 09, 2021
We have used ProCare for many years. They always provide expert, professional services. They are highly recommended.
Icon recommended true
Apr 08, 2021
Great honest reliable company. I have had them at my house for years, and have always been very happy with their work. Timely, clean, responsible and honest. Best ever.
Icon recommended true
Apr 08, 2021
Easy to get an estimate online. Tech was on time, friendly and explained the condition of roof and what was done.
Icon recommended true
Apr 02, 2021
Excellent response time, follow up, and communications leading up to schedule day. Competent and prepared technician for the window cleaning, beautiful job!
Icon recommended true
Apr 01, 2021
Punctual e cells t job
suggestions

Nothing . Oh wait tell mother nature not to let it rain the day after all my windows are clean:)

Icon recommended true
Mar 26, 2021
very reliable, good staff and technicians. They have helped me since they started their business years ago.
suggestions

I do not know

Icon recommended true
Mar 25, 2021
Prompt, courteous and did all that we asked him to
Icon recommended true
Mar 25, 2021
They did an excellent job at an incredibly reasonable price. Scheduling was simple and the cleaner who came to our house was really nice. They were great all the way around.
Icon recommended true
Mar 25, 2021
Professional timely efficient!!! Absolutely the BEST!!
suggestions

Nothing

Icon recommended true
Mar 20, 2021
Punctual and did the job well.
Icon recommended true
Mar 18, 2021
ProCare has always done a lovely job of cleaning our windows and glass deck rails! I recommend them to my clients!
Icon recommended true
Mar 12, 2021
Did a fabulous job and windows went from filthy to absolutely spotless. Worth every penny. Showed up right on time and they guarantee their work. Super friendly, professional and talented crew.
suggestions

Absolutely nothing

Icon recommended true
Mar 12, 2021
Reliable and does constant high quality work.
suggestions

Nothing, you guys are great in all respects.

Icon recommended true
Mar 11, 2021
It was so easy to schedule, everybody was polite, responsive and and answered all our questions. Carson cleaned the moss off the roof and cleaned out the gutters. He was timely, polite and thorough. The website was very informative, loved how fast we had an estimate in hand.
suggestions

Maybe texting or calling the customer the morning of the appointment to give a closer approximation of arrival? Really not a big deal, the staff gave us a window of arrival when we scheduled.

Icon recommended true
Mar 11, 2021
They are family owned, friendly, do excellent work. They’re easy to get a hold of and respond quickly. All in all I’d recommend them with five stars
Icon recommended true
Mar 08, 2021
Promptness and excellent communication are some of the many reasons I’d recommend ProCare. ProCare was cleaned my roof and gutters and also strung holiday lights.
Icon recommended true
Mar 06, 2021
Reliable, kind employees (Margit and Andrew) and excellent results (Andrew).
Icon recommended true
Mar 05, 2021
Easy scheduling process, pleasant, capable on time employees, all at reasonable cost.
Icon recommended false
Mar 05, 2021
suggestions

Here’s the email I sent on 3/4/3021: Hi Amanda, Hope your week is going well! I want to provide feedback on the windows we had washed last week. In short, they aren’t as clean as we’d like and not to the standard we’ve come to expect from you guys. (That is an offhand compliment! 😊) We have three, big, east-facing windows. They catch the sun in the morning, and this really makes the smudges, swipes and edging stand out. Whilst not as obvious as the big three, some of the other windows in the house have dirty swipes, too. The gentleman who came by seemed to do a great job, but after we saw the windows in bright daylight, we noticed windows we weren’t happy with. Is there something we can do to get the windows looking awesome? Would you consider giving us a credit for a future visit? Thank you and kind regards, Lilli

Icon recommended true
Feb 25, 2021
It’s a well run company
Icon recommended true
Feb 25, 2021
Prompt. Professional. Thorough. Reasonable price. Used safety equipment properly.
Icon recommended true
Feb 13, 2021
Good job, punctual, polite and careful.
Icon recommended true
Feb 10, 2021
Always come when they say they will. They have been cleaning my roof and gutters annually for years. Also did my windows and power washing once. Excellent services, quality work, and estimates that don't go over. Contact me by email when they are in the area which is convenient for me and smart marketing for them.
Icon recommended true
Feb 10, 2021
Pro care has done a good job for projects at a fair price.
Icon recommended true
Feb 10, 2021
Exceptional service.