SkipioReviews

Pro Care Inc

Bellevue, WA

97%

recommend 2447 surveyed
Leave A Review
Icon recommended true
Dec 19, 2021
Excellent work. Technician communicated well with the customer.
Icon recommended true
Dec 17, 2021
Procare did the job in a timely and thorough fashion. Excellent job cleaning debris.
Icon recommended true
Dec 16, 2021
Good customer service, friendly n efficient field personnel
suggestions

Everything good so far

Icon recommended true
Dec 15, 2021
Excellent service
Icon recommended true
Dec 15, 2021
Professional and courteous technician. Prompt and cleaned nicely up after.
suggestions

Nothing

Icon recommended true
Dec 12, 2021
Things were very easy to arrange, the process was clear and careful, and everything went as described. Pros indeed.
Icon recommended false
Dec 11, 2021
suggestions

They didn't finish the job.

Icon recommended true
Dec 09, 2021
On time, efficient, great clean up after
Icon recommended true
Dec 09, 2021
Super professional, anticipate what customers need and make it so easy!
Icon recommended true
Dec 08, 2021
reliable, professional service. i recommended you to our neighbors across the street.
Icon recommended true
Dec 08, 2021
Very dependable, both in terms of quality and price. Great that they have continuity of staff. This was the third time they cleaned my gutters, and each time it is the same guy. The second time I ordered service, I requested they make sure to do the gabled dormer on the second floor on the south side, and they said the guy had made notes about that the first time. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Rare service.
Icon recommended true
Dec 01, 2021
Lights look very professional…so well spaced and placed. Emails were responded to promptly and courteously. Andy was pleasant to work with.
Icon recommended true
Nov 29, 2021
Our Xmas light installation was very well done and professional, but what really sold me on ProCare was Amanda. She was so pleasant, prompt, responsive, flexible, etc that we would have hired ProCare even if their prices were significantly higher than the competition (they weren't)
suggestions

In this case, not much

Icon recommended true
Nov 24, 2021
They did a great job in terms of scheduling and actually cleaning my roof and installing the Christmas lights.
suggestions

Prices could be lower :) they were not the cheapest quote we got, but we picked them because of the excellent reviews.

Icon recommended true
Nov 24, 2021
We used ProCare to design and install Christmas lights on the house. Amanda was quick to reply, explain the service and cost. They were very competitive with cost (lower than most) and we’re able to come right away. Brandon came out as committed and quickly completed the job. He had to make a run for additional supplies since I added to the job but he texted to let me know so I wasn’t left wondering where he went. The lights look great and I will use them again next year! Highly recommend.
Icon recommended true
Nov 24, 2021
Great service
Icon recommended true
Nov 24, 2021
Your company was professional from start to finish. The job was scheduled in a timely manner and the lights on our home look beautiful. I would definitely refer your company to family and friends. Thanks so much.
Icon recommended true
Nov 21, 2021
Carson was great. We love our Christmas lights.
Icon recommended true
Nov 18, 2021
ProCare is a good company, the people are reliable and honest.
Icon recommended true
Nov 18, 2021
Print response to schedule, arrival as stated . Polite Service job well done
Icon recommended true
Nov 17, 2021
Excellent service ! Did everything I asked for and more ...
suggestions

Nothing on their Nov 16 work

Icon recommended true
Nov 17, 2021
Easy to schedule appointment times. Very accommodating.
Icon recommended true
Nov 10, 2021
ProCare technicians always do high quality work. Customer care and communication is outstanding!
Icon recommended true
Nov 06, 2021
They arrived when they are scheduled. They are efficient. They listen. They can trouble shoot.
Icon recommended true
Nov 06, 2021
We have had Pro Care clean our windows and gutters for the past few years. Each time the technician was friendly, professional and respectful of our property. All work done has been excellent.