SkipioReviews

Pro Care Inc

Bellevue, WA

97%

recommend 2447 surveyed
Leave A Review
Icon recommended true
Apr 20, 2022
Technician was friendly, thorough and respectful. He did an excellent job!
suggestions

There was a little lag time between accepting the proposal and actually scheduling the appointment.

Icon recommended true
Apr 20, 2022
Very professional window washer & power washing my patio area. Very courteous & on time employee.
suggestions

Nothing

Icon recommended true
Apr 20, 2022
Always reliable and does a great job!
Icon recommended true
Apr 18, 2022
Our windows were cleaned very well in a timely manner.
Icon recommended true
Apr 14, 2022
Great service, great people, reasonable rates.
suggestions

Nothing

Icon recommended true
Apr 13, 2022
I like Margit and I like the employees who do a good job
Icon recommended true
Apr 13, 2022
Professional service, friendly employees and efficient work ethic. I will always contact Pro Care for my roof cleaning needs and highly recommend you to all. Thank you!
suggestions

You’ve been excellent so I do not have any complaints.

Icon recommended true
Apr 02, 2022
We had quite a lot going on around our home the last service ProCare provided. ProCare employees have always been so professional and understanding.
suggestions

N/A

Icon recommended true
Mar 30, 2022
Thorough and careful cleaning of our gutters, windows and skylight, with no residual mess.
Icon recommended true
Mar 30, 2022
Great, prompt service.
Icon recommended true
Mar 26, 2022
Very responsive. Excellent customer service. Techs were on time and had a great attitude. Work was done promptly and with an attention to detail.
Icon recommended true
Mar 24, 2022
Timely, friendly and thorough gutter cleaning service at a fair price.
Icon recommended true
Mar 23, 2022
Dependable and staff makes every attempt to please a customer.
Icon recommended true
Mar 16, 2022
Friendly and thorough service.
Icon recommended true
Mar 16, 2022
Great customer service. Prompt. Service done well. Technician was friendly and open to questions about the job and came up with an alternative to fix an issue. Easy invoice/payment system.
Icon recommended true
Mar 14, 2022
Good service at reasonable price
Icon recommended true
Mar 10, 2022
Very fast and thorough service Thank you
suggestions

N/a

Icon recommended true
Mar 09, 2022
Very happy about company's flexibility and the job that was performed on the roof was perfect! Thank you!
Icon recommended true
Mar 09, 2022
They didn't rush around and made sure all windows were done completely. If there were any issues they stated they would come back for free. Great service, arrived on time and very pleasant.
suggestions

Can't think of anything.

Icon recommended true
Mar 09, 2022
On time and my windows all sparkled when Carson was done!
Icon recommended true
Mar 09, 2022
Your office is wonderful! They have great follow up on scheduling without us having to ask! Margit is amazing! Cole is wonderful. We met him as he was doing work next door to our home that's how we found ProCare. He made things so easy to get us set up and connected with Margit. Just recently we were scheduled for windows and gutters. He recommended adding pressure washing! It looks so great. We are already on the schedule for our next routine apt! Thank you Cole and Margit!
suggestions

NOTHING your company rocks!

Icon recommended true
Mar 07, 2022
Professional work and care
suggestions

you did good in all respects

Icon recommended true
Mar 02, 2022
Pro Care was very accommodating to my needs and schedules. They were easy to get in touch with and replied quickly! They provided Quality work. Appreciate it!
Icon recommended true
Feb 23, 2022
Great job done in a timely fashion and had a reasonable cost. I would definitely use ProCare again.
Icon recommended true
Feb 23, 2022
Amazing job along with professional, respectful and just plain nice people.