SkipioReviews

Pro Care Inc

Bellevue, WA

97%

recommend 2447 surveyed
Leave A Review
Icon recommended true
Nov 04, 2021
ProCare lets me know when they are in the area. The have dependable polite employee s who show up on time, do a great job and charge a reasonable rate.
Icon recommended true
Nov 03, 2021
Quick response and price is reasonable for service requested.
suggestions

Clean up is spotty. Depends on who comes out to perform the service.

Icon recommended true
Nov 03, 2021
Quick response, able to schedule immediately and best bid of three.
suggestions

N/A

Icon recommended true
Nov 01, 2021
Great customer service, they respond quickly and truly care about doing a great job. Their crews have all been friendly, helpful and professional and take the time and consideration to be sure they do a quality job. I have had them do my windows, gutters, pressure washing of our buildings and greenhouse. Excellent work! I highly recommend them!
Icon recommended true
Oct 27, 2021
Pro Care is extremely professional. Cole called me Before arriving, got immediately to work, made sure that The roof was clean the gutters were immaculate and all of the areas where does Cedars have dropped their fawns were cleaned up….GREAT JOB. The office staff (Margit) is wonderful to work with….
suggestions

I really can’t think of anything

Icon recommended true
Oct 27, 2021
I was extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from the ProCare team. Margit provided me with worked with me providing a quotation and getting the work scheduled. Cole was the technician that came to our home and worked efficiently, carefully and courteously. They are both true professionals. And finally, the pricing I received from ProCare was very competitive... especially when they provide such high-quality service. I highly recommend ProCare!
Icon recommended true
Oct 27, 2021
Very prompt and called ahead of arriving. Very good first time experience
Icon recommended true
Oct 21, 2021
Great service and friendly..
suggestions

Reduce prices

Icon recommended true
Oct 20, 2021
You make it easy! Easy to keep my windows clean, easy to put up lights for the holidays! And your team is highly responsive. I know you'll do things right, for the right price, every time.
Icon recommended true
Oct 14, 2021
Professional, friendly, good communication, value, hard working, considerate of our house/cleaned up.
Icon recommended true
Oct 06, 2021
Did a good job. Anxious to please. Would come back if something was wrong. I am very pleased. Have recommended to some of my friends.
Icon recommended true
Oct 06, 2021
Have been using them for over 16 years, with no complaints. They show up when scheduled and complete the work in a timely manner.
Icon recommended true
Oct 06, 2021
I was able to quickly schedule my job and get the work done within two days. The work was completed to my satisfaction.
suggestions

Did not notice anything I thought needed improvement.

Icon recommended true
Oct 06, 2021
timely estimate. good communication. staff showed up on time and did a nice tidy job cleaning roof and windows.
Icon recommended true
Oct 04, 2021
The technician was nice and he cleaned beautifully.
Icon recommended true
Oct 03, 2021
Thorough job. Good value for the price. Will definitely use ProCare Inc again.
Icon recommended false
Oct 02, 2021
suggestions

For years I’ve had ProCare apply moss treatment to my roof. After last week’s application I noticed that while it was obvious that the W side of my roof has been treated (clearly visible white powder), there was nothing on the E side of the roof. I contacted the person who supplied the estimate and provided photos showing the 2 sides of the roof. I was told that technicians apply only to the areas that need treatment. This is nonsense as the treatment is a preventative measure rather than moss removal. I am disappointed with the service and unhappy about how my concern was handled. Consequently I will be taking my business elsewhere.

Icon recommended true
Sep 30, 2021
Excellent, professional service. The company uses a special cleaner that removes grease and other hard to remove particles. They are willing to clean deck glass and .skylights. Also, they will return at no charge to rewash any area they missed. I did not need a return because when the work was completed, all my glass looked great! I was delighted when I received the email invoice with an easy payment digital form attached!
Icon recommended true
Sep 29, 2021
We are seniors and ProCare has been timely in providing help over the years. They show up on-time, have excellent group of workers, consistently do a great job, and always professional. Love them!
Icon recommended true
Sep 28, 2021
They come prepared and ready to work. They do a great job
Icon recommended true
Sep 25, 2021
On time; do a good job.
suggestions

Not sure

Icon recommended true
Sep 24, 2021
ProCare responds quickly when I need service, always sends great people and does a good job. That's why I have been doing business with, and recommending them for the last 5 years!
Icon recommended true
Sep 23, 2021
ProCare is always easy to work with, and they do a thorough and professional job every time I've used them. They charge a reasonable price, provide a good array of services, and are always punctual and professional.
suggestions

Keep doing what you're doing. You guys are great!

Icon recommended true
Sep 22, 2021
Reliable and professional services. Reasonable pricing.
Icon recommended true
Sep 17, 2021
Pressure washing service was fast and thorough.