SkipioReviews

Pro Care Inc

Bellevue, WA

97%

recommend 2486 surveyed
Leave A Review
Icon recommended true
Sep 24, 2015
Great job. Good service. On time.
Icon recommended true
Sep 24, 2015
Reliablity
suggestions

No suggestions at this point

Icon recommended true
Sep 24, 2015
Reliability---Gets the work done quickly
suggestions

I do not have any suggestions

Icon recommended true
Sep 24, 2015
Everyone I have worked with at ProCare is friendly and professional. Their work, whether it's cleaning my roof and gutters or hanging holiday lights has been timely and quality work.
Icon recommended true
Sep 21, 2015
Window washing
suggestions

That do it perfectly, no changes made

Icon recommended true
Sep 20, 2015
Awesome work and quick response...we have been with Pro Care since it's inception as a business. We look no where else when it come to window cleaning/gutter cleaning/power washing/ and the hanging and storage of our Monkey Tree Christmas lights. A quality business with professional individuals doing the work. If you have questions you can always contact the owner directly and he is very responsive to his clients needs.
Icon recommended true
Sep 19, 2015
ProPro-care does a very thorough and professional job...I will be asking them to come out soon and get my gutters ready for the winter.
Icon recommended true
Sep 19, 2015
Professional service and employees
suggestions

Just keep up the great work.

Icon recommended true
Sep 19, 2015
Timely
Icon recommended true
Sep 18, 2015
QUALITY OF SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM OF ITS EMPLOYEES.
Icon recommended true
Sep 18, 2015
Came and did the job well.
Icon recommended true
Sep 18, 2015
WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THEIR WORK; THEY EVEN HELPED TO UNPLUG A DRAIN THAT WAS NOT REMOVING THE WATER THAT WAS GENERATED. tHEY CONTACTED NEIGHBORS BELOW US WHO ALSO NEEDED TO CLEAN THEIR WALKS.
suggestions

nO COMPLAINTS!

Icon recommended true
Sep 18, 2015
Positive experience; jobs well done
suggestions

Enabling online payment

Icon recommended true
Sep 14, 2015
Efficient and thorough
suggestions

Pick up buckets, containers, rags after job is done.

Icon recommended true
Sep 13, 2015
Great service on my gutter cleanings. Cleaned gutters thoroughly and did some extra work attempting to patch a leak. Andy, you were Very good.
suggestions

Nothing from my perspective.

Icon recommended true
Sep 13, 2015
Quality work and fair value. Love the emails so I remember to call you guys for Fall cleaning.
suggestions

Nothing! I've already referred you!

Icon recommended true
Sep 12, 2015
We trust you so much and you always do a good job.
suggestions

I think you are great, we didn't have you last year because we had a new roof put on in the fall.

Icon recommended true
Sep 12, 2015
Great Service,high quality of work, and an owner who cares about his customers, employees and his business.
suggestions

I can't think of a thing! Keep up the great work!

Icon recommended true
Sep 12, 2015
Professionalism and cleanliness when finishing the job.
suggestions

Make it cheaper and provide a maintenance program

Icon recommended false
Sep 12, 2015
The last time I used Pro Care was several years ago. I had the inside and outside Iof my windows cleaned . I felt that the two guys in my home were not respectful of me . They laughed and talked as they worked inside my house but became silent and stared at me when I walked in the room to check on them . There were streaks left on my windows that I could see when the sun shined on them. They did get the spots I pointed out to them, but seemed put out. More streaks were visible the next day as the sun hit different windows. When they were done they both stood and stared at me not moving, I assumed they were waiting for a tip. I did not give then one, and showed them the way out of my home.
suggestions

Impress on the workers that someone's home and money is important to them. The home owner has a right to watch the work being done . A good job will get repeat business, a poor one won't.

Icon recommended true
Sep 12, 2015
Good customer service, friendly workers (even if they made mistakes, they rectified them - mostly....)
suggestions

Train the workers to clean the gutters before cleaning the windows:-)

Icon recommended true
Sep 08, 2015
Thorough, very organized and neat, respectful of our home and possessions, always on time. I have nothing to redo, touch up, or clean up after they have competed their job.
Icon recommended true
Sep 07, 2015
Andy and his crew are all very professional, prompt, friendly and willing to go the extra mile! Several times I have asked them to do other little items, like remove a wasp nest by the window, plug up a squirrel hole near the gutter, etc. Their prices are fair. No complaints here!
suggestions

Can't think of a thing! :)

Icon recommended true
Sep 07, 2015
good service and work
suggestions

not sure

Icon recommended true
Sep 05, 2015
Honest, hard working people who do a great job and whom I trust to be in my house.
suggestions

Can't think of anything.